Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: big problem 3120 contact service

  1. #1
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 4,377, Level: 7
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 573
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Age
    36
    Posts
    44
    Points
    4,377
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Arrow big problem 3120 contact service

    i finished full erase+full flash+write pm+factory setting but no use, some times its show phone restricted pls any body help me adv thanks

  2. #2
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 7,118, Level: 9
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 1,032
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation First ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    jecsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Age
    25
    Posts
    107
    Points
    7,118
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Smile

    if u has try flash many time it sure hardware problem ....now u may need change UEM+flash ic...this solve by me many time...but your phone need new rpl&PM after UEM&flash ic installation ...good luck mate!!!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 4,377, Level: 7
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 573
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Age
    36
    Posts
    44
    Points
    4,377
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    pls give me good pm adv thanks

  4. Thanks mahfoud1977 thanked for this post
  5. #4
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 7,118, Level: 9
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 1,032
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation First ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    jecsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Age
    25
    Posts
    107
    Points
    7,118
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    i can't give the good pm...coz the good pm come from your phone...u should backup your pm 1st before make erase flash...but u can try ! coz i just write the original pm only...then the phone working......if pm not good..u will face auto-restart problem.....
    here the pm&RPL...(rpl CAN be write in once only)
    good luck
    Attached Files Attached Files
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  6. #5
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 6,338, Level: 8
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 112
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class5000 Experience Points
    dilip_patel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    74
    Points
    6,338
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default nokia 3120 contact service us thes us full post

    hello bro nokia 3120 contact service us jaf & unlock opshans 100000% working best

  7. #6
    Retired Super Moderator
    Points: 34,303, Level: 19
    Level completed: 56%, Points required for next Level: 1,647
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class25000 Experience Points
    rashid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    61
    Posts
    1,182
    Points
    34,303
    Level
    19
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    dear write Rpl file , your phone has been blocked by net work provider,
    Rashid Ahmed Nadeem

  8. #7
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 4,820, Level: 7
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 130
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Age
    45
    Posts
    39
    Points
    4,820
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by hwvijay Hidden Content
    i finished full erase+full flash+write pm+factory setting but no use, some times its show phone restricted pls any body help me adv thanks

    try to write 3200 pm file, your phone will get ok

  9. #8
    GsmIndia.in Newbie
    Points: 5,958, Level: 8
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 492
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    uttam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Age
    27
    Posts
    19
    Points
    5,958
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    My Dear Freind Rehot CPU
    I Triey 100%%%% tested

  10. #9
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 6,374, Level: 8
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 76
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class5000 Experience Points
    jumper-master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    AL-ASIF MOBILE LAB (SGR/HYD) PK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    70
    Points
    6,374
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by uttam Hidden Content
    My Dear Freind Rehot CPU
    I Triey 100%%%% tested
    brother u know that what u say it is not solution 4 that,1st write rpl 2nd change upp

  11. #10
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 5,134, Level: 8
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 1,316
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Age
    31
    Posts
    34
    Points
    5,134
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by hwvijay Hidden Content
    i finished full erase+full flash+write pm+factory setting but no use, some times its show phone restricted pls any body help me adv thanks
    Reball the UPP 100% ok.Hidden Content

  12. #11
    GsmIndia Editor
    Points: 5,974, Level: 8
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 476
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger First Class5000 Experience Points
    gasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    493
    Points
    5,974
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    3120c briefly says contact service then switchess off,did full flash even dead phone flash everything 100% but still phone wont boot up normally just switches off any solutions.

  13. #12
    GsmIndia Editor
    Points: 5,974, Level: 8
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 476
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger First Class5000 Experience Points
    gasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    493
    Points
    5,974
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    so if hardware fault like uem is there a solution for people to use cos if nokia can replace uem surely we should have someone who has done this already....

  14. #13
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,382, Level: 6
    Level completed: 76%, Points required for next Level: 268
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Age
    42
    Posts
    9
    Points
    3,382
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    hi
    in nokia 3120 display light not working hlp. me

  15. #14
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 5,134, Level: 8
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 1,316
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Age
    31
    Posts
    34
    Points
    5,134
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by k_mobile Hidden Content
    hi
    in nokia 3120 display light not working hlp. me
    Just check voltage at the Display connector. Replace the Light Ic

  16. Thanks mahfoud1977 thanked for this post

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. post all china mobile softs here
    By srinitha_sports in forum Mobile Software
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-14-2014, 02:17 PM
  2. All China Mobiles Code
    By suresh_boy04 in forum Chinese Phones...
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 06:04 PM
  3. important china codes
    By navnath randive in forum Chinese Phones...
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-21-2008, 09:27 PM
  4. All China Phones Secret Codes Here:
    By nohyan in forum Chinese Phones...
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 05:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •