Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: spice over battery temprature

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 8,179, Level: 10
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 1,871
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class250 Experience Points
    mobiteck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    bellary karnataka india
    Age
    28
    Posts
    476
    Points
    8,179
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default spice over battery temprature

    i have a s8 shows over battery temperature when connected to charge
    triedwith replacing charger and charging socket please help
    Afaq Hussain

  2. #2
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,272, Level: 6
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 378
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3
    Points
    3,272
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    over battery temperature on spice 7. Pliz send me solution on Hidden Content

  3. #3
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,235, Level: 4
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 415
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,235
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    I'm using SPICE M-4580DV .When I plug the charging cable it shows me an ERROR in display

    "OVER BATTERY TEMPERATURE"

    Suggest me what to do asap.

  4. #4
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,393, Level: 4
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 257
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Age
    34
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,393
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default spice company chor hai

    spice mobile dhokebaaz hai

  5. #5
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,001, Level: 7
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 949
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Age
    39
    Posts
    7
    Points
    4,001
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    spice mobile ka total hardware solution ka package hai ka.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 14,130, Level: 12
    Level completed: 87%, Points required for next Level: 320
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassTagger Second Class100 Experience PointsVeteran
    Yash_MobileCare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Aurangabad ,Maha.,India
    Posts
    1,972
    Points
    14,130
    Level
    12
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by sujit mishra Hidden Content
    spice mobile ka total hardware solution ka package hai ka.
    Friends

    Follow Forum Rule If You Need Any Help

    Post In English With

    Details.............. Post In Separate ..........In Section Vise



    PRESS LIKE OR OPTION , THAT'S ENOUGH FOR SHOW YOUR FEELING


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Handbook of Nokia Definition of Terms
    By francis3 in forum Service Manual
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-25-2012, 10:58 PM
  2. ET-BoX - v1.38 Released - Spice S410 Full Support Added
    By suresh_boy04 in forum UCT Box (Universal China Tool) by ET
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 04:26 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •