Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: karbon k9 white display

  1. #1
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 3,868, Level: 7
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,082
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points1 year registeredTagger First Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    INDIA
    Age
    23
    Posts
    125
    Points
    3,868
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Exclamation karbon k9 white display

    karbon k9 lcd not working white display..............any body helpme please...........................

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 19,977, Level: 15
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 2,573
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveTagger Second ClassVeteran500 Experience Points
    sdtelecom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    INDIA ,Kolkata
    Posts
    1,925
    Points
    19,977
    Level
    15
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by mdali Hidden Content
    karbon k9 lcd not working white display..............any body helpme please...........................
    Check all track & change lcd

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 17,119, Level: 14
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 2,531
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Community Award
    starmobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    ˙٠●♥chennai,palavanthangal˙٠●♥
    Posts
    1,861
    Points
    17,119
    Level
    14
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by mdali Hidden Content
    karbon k9 lcd not working white display..............any body helpme please...........................
    check calls..........
    if you not get calls..........
    flash it.............
    post u r result..............





    REGARDS
    STARMOBI@
    SERVICE TEAM


  4. #4
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 3,868, Level: 7
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,082
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points1 year registeredTagger First Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    INDIA
    Age
    23
    Posts
    125
    Points
    3,868
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    sir,same problem ........

  5. #5
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 3,868, Level: 7
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,082
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points1 year registeredTagger First Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    INDIA
    Age
    23
    Posts
    125
    Points
    3,868
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    sir,incoming,outgoing is ok but white display..................

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 17,119, Level: 14
    Level completed: 7%, Points required for next Level: 2,531
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Community Award
    starmobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    ˙٠●♥chennai,palavanthangal˙٠●♥
    Posts
    1,861
    Points
    17,119
    Level
    14
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by mdali Hidden Content
    sir,incoming,outgoing is ok but white display..................
    bro check any water damage..........
    check camera connection...........
    post u r result..............








    REGARDS
    STARMOBI@
    SERVICE TEAM


  7. #7
    Moderator
    Points: 19,977, Level: 15
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 2,573
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveTagger Second ClassVeteran500 Experience Points
    sdtelecom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    INDIA ,Kolkata
    Posts
    1,925
    Points
    19,977
    Level
    15
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by mdali Hidden Content
    sir,incoming,outgoing is ok but white display..................
    If incoming & outgoing is ok change lcd ,not only pin matching check same version

  8. #8
    Moderator
    Points: 7,842, Level: 9
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 308
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredGot three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialVeteranTagger First Class1000 Experience Points
    PALMOBILE@SAMSUNG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    HEART OF INDIA
    Age
    32
    Posts
    589
    Points
    7,842
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    master just change lcd then rply


    Regards
    Palmobile
    @Service Team

  9. #9
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 5,673, Level: 8
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 777
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassVeteranRecommendation Second Class500 Experience Points
    mukesh pathak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    525
    Points
    5,673
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    remove camera, if camera is there in that phone, and check it.

  10. #10
    Moderator
    Points: 15,317, Level: 13
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 1,633
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassTagger Second ClassVeteran500 Experience Points
    Yash_MobileCare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Aurangabad ,Maha.,India
    Posts
    1,975
    Points
    15,317
    Level
    13
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by mdali Hidden Content
    karbon k9 lcd not working white display..............any body helpme please...........................
    friends,

    check all various resistor on pcb if any damage change,if water damage resistor short .

    specially check beside battery connector

    Hidden Content

  11. #11
    Senior Super Moderator
    Points: 176,153, Level: 42
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 97
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class500 Experience Points
    shaiksha85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    ...:: Bellary (karnatak) INDIA ::...
    Age
    29
    Posts
    8,288
    Points
    176,153
    Level
    42
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    @mdali

    need your reply Did Solve Or Not
    .
    Regards
    GSMINDIA Team

    PLEASE
    Dont Make Post To Say Thanks
    Use Only


    Gmail : singletouch.sv@gmail.com
    GSMINDIA On Face Book

  12. #12
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 5,717, Level: 8
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 733
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    31
    Posts
    4
    Points
    5,717
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    karbonn k9 lcd problem

  13. #13
    GsmIndia.in Newbie
    Points: 3,209, Level: 6
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 441
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Age
    51
    Posts
    26
    Points
    3,209
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    karbon k9 lcd not working white display.......incoming & outgoing is ok.i remove camera.i also change lcd.but problem is same pleasehelp me any solution

  14. #14
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,703, Level: 5
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 847
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered500 Experience Points
    ansariahmed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Mussoorie India
    Age
    29
    Posts
    2
    Points
    1,703
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    karbonn k9 white lcd problem any one help me please

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. karbon hardware repair
    By mdali in forum Other Phone
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2012, 03:46 PM
  2. karbon flash files
    By mdali in forum Chinese Phones...
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 12:50 PM
  3. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-30-2010, 11:01 AM
  4. N70 white display
    By justin123 in forum BB5 Flash Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 05:42 PM
  5. N70 White Display
    By jagan in forum Nokia Hardware Repair Section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 12:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •