Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

Thread: SE W395 & F305 Display and Front Keypad no Light

  1. #1
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,903, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    6
    Points
    4,903
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default SE W395 & F305 Display and Front Keypad no Light

    Dear frnds.

    Need help for SE W395 & F305 display and front keypad no lights.

    Changed Flex cable. Checked connectivity is OK. Checked Display is working in other phone.

    Any solution for display light ?

    Thanks in advance

    Br Libran_s26

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 8,179, Level: 10
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 1,871
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points
    mobiteck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    bellary karnataka india
    Age
    28
    Posts
    476
    Points
    8,179
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    replace front board . ur problem will be solved
    Afaq Hussain

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 21,896, Level: 15
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 654
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points
    jumper_master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Malaysia
    Age
    32
    Posts
    407
    Points
    21,896
    Level
    15
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by libran_s26 Hidden Content
    Dear frnds.

    Need help for SE W395 & F305 display and front keypad no lights.

    Changed Flex cable. Checked connectivity is OK. Checked Display is working in other phone.

    Any solution for display light ?

    Thanks in advance

    Br Libran_s26
    Try this hope will solve your problem
    Attached Images Attached Images
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    Trust urself&★Gd Lk★

  4. #4
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,903, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    6
    Points
    4,903
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Dear Frnd,

    This 1 I have already tried not use full. Even front board is working fine in other set.

    I have solved this pbm by changing coil and 2 component.

    Br Libran_s26

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 21,896, Level: 15
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 654
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points
    jumper_master's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Malaysia
    Age
    32
    Posts
    407
    Points
    21,896
    Level
    15
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by libran_s26 Hidden Content
    Dear Frnd,

    This 1 I have already tried not use full. Even front board is working fine in other set.

    I have solved this pbm by changing coil and 2 component.

    Br Libran_s26

    can show which part you changing sir
    next time we will get more solution

    thanksSs
    Trust urself&★Gd Lk★

  6. #6
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,903, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    6
    Points
    4,903
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Dear Friends,

    Here is the front board light solutions for F305 and W395.

    Enjoy.

    Br Libran_s26
    Attached Images Attached Images
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  7. #7
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,920, Level: 6
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 730
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2,920
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Thumbs up

    thx's brother....good solution

  8. #8
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,233, Level: 5
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 317
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Age
    24
    Posts
    2
    Points
    2,233
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by libran_s26 Hidden Content
    Dear frnds.

    Need help for SE W395 & F305 display and front keypad no lights.

    Changed Flex cable. Checked connectivity is OK. Checked Display is working in other phone.

    Any solution for display light ?

    Thanks in advance

    Br Libran_s26
    Howe did you Change Flex cable?

  9. #9
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,903, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    6
    Points
    4,903
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Bro, Flexi cable (Strip) u will get in market. change dear.

    Br

  10. #10
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,200, Level: 5
    Level completed: 62%, Points required for next Level: 350
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2,200
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    gooooood work thanks

  11. #11
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,511, Level: 5
    Level completed: 96%, Points required for next Level: 39
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Age
    37
    Posts
    6
    Points
    2,511
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    i'll try it. thanks alot there bro

  12. #12
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,721, Level: 7
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 1,229
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4
    Points
    3,721
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    If you still need the solution for your w395 just pm me,just post it

  13. #13
    GsmIndia.in Junior
    Points: 3,962, Level: 7
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 988
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Age
    28
    Posts
    36
    Points
    3,962
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    pls helpf305 camera problem

  14. #14
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,721, Level: 7
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 1,229
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteran500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4
    Points
    3,721
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    THIS IS THE LINK TRY IT,Hidden Content

  15. #15
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 5,952, Level: 8
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 498
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience Points10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger Second Class500 Experience Points
    sureshkumar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    singarapettai, KRISHNAGIRI (D.T)india
    Age
    37
    Posts
    130
    Points
    5,952
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thanku brother good help......................

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •