Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27

Thread: How to Unlock or Reset User Code of Nokia X2 - 02 By Tornado HWK UFS-3

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Exclamation How to Unlock or Reset User Code of Nokia X2 - 02 By Tornado HWK UFS-3

    Pl. Help to Unlock or to flash Nokia X2-02 Dual CIM Mobile. I have only USB Cable to Flash. I already Do following things-

    (1) Use Latest 11 April 2012 HWK INI but in my list there is no INI File List shown as below--

    Hidden Content


    (2) Download Latest Flash File (a)rm694__11.79.mcusw (b) rm694__11.79.ppm_bg
    (c) rm694__11.79.image_bg_059H398

    (3) Edited and create one Ini file of this BB5_Rm-694.ini

    rm694__11.79.mcusw
    rm694__11.79.ppm_bg
    rm694__11.79.image_bg_059H398

    0 ; Save User Settings
    0 ; Full UI Defaults
    0 ; UI Factory Defaults
    0 ; Full Factory Defaults
    0 ; Software Upgr. Defaults
    0 ; Reset User Lock
    3 ; Speed
    1 ; Dual Line
    0 ; External VPP

    3 ; Interface
    end


    But I could not able to flash and reset user code.

  2. #2
    GsmIndia.in Newbie
    Points: 4,910, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class1000 Experience Points
    iRpairs's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Gulbarga, India
    Age
    32
    Posts
    24
    Points
    4,910
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Bro use new usb cable from smartGsm specail for x2 auto test mode


    MobileLife
    Gulbarga
    Last edited by One_Hermit; 12-19-2012 at 02:02 PM. Reason: Quote

  3. #3
    Senior Super Moderator
    Points: 46,780, Level: 22
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 1,470
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredGot three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class25000 Experience Points
    TarikuL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,047
    Points
    46,780
    Level
    22
    Post Thanks / Like

    Thumbs up

    Search on DCT4 group.
    & it not have USB Cable line.
    Check first.
    You need F-bus cable to unlock or flash.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by akskbn Hidden Content
    Bro use new usb cable from smartGsm specail for x2 auto test mode


    MobileLife
    Gulbarga
    Any other solution from Normal Micro USB Cabel

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by TarikuL Hidden Content
    Search on DCT4 group.
    & it not have USB Cable line.
    Check first.
    You need F-bus cable to unlock or flash.
    I have search in that line it is not there

    Hidden Content

    I have not F-bus cable I have only USB Cable

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Need Solution from USB Cable with UFS-3

  7. #7
    Super Moderator
    Points: 94,662, Level: 31
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 1,288
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredGot three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveTagger First ClassVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent PosterActivity Award
    Service Team's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    VANDAVASI,THIRUVANAMALAI, [TAMIL NADU]
    Age
    25
    Posts
    8,796
    Points
    94,662
    Level
    31
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by hawaja Hidden Content
    like nokia x2-02 is not a product nokia
    because she wears ic coolsand
    This product china bro
    DON'T CONFUSE OTHERs.,

    X2-02 SHOWS DCT4

    PLZ CHECK AND POST YOUR RESULT

    EASILY FLASH AND RESET



    Br.,
    KANNIAPPAN

  8. #8
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,007, Level: 6
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 643
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1
    Points
    3,007
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    select product c2-00 and then fill in the mcu, ppm, cnt flash file with RM-694 ... then write flash .... wait until the end

    Hidden Content

  9. #9
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,130, Level: 5
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 420
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2,130
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    hi im here for u ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

  10. #10
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by hawaja Hidden Content
    like nokia x2-02 is not a product nokia
    because she wears ic coolsand
    This product china bro
    CHINA NOKIA is another mobile set it has RDA CPU Which is flashed by Volcano BOX V1.8.0 By Soldering RX TX on Board Bro. I knew this

  11. #11
    Moderator
    Points: 21,139, Level: 15
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 1,411
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    Got three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveTagger Second ClassVeteran10000 Experience Points
    sdtelecom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    INDIA ,Kolkata
    Posts
    2,028
    Points
    21,139
    Level
    15
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by Arvind123 Hidden Content
    CHINA NOKIA is another mobile set it has RDA CPU Which is flashed by Volcano BOX V1.8.0 By Soldering RX TX on Board Bro. I knew this
    You may flash nokia x2-02 USB flashing By ATF
    Regard

    Sdtelecom

  12. #12
    Moderator
    Points: 7,356, Level: 9
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 794
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First Class1 year registered5000 Experience Points
    Arvind123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gorakhpur, UP
    Age
    39
    Posts
    726
    Points
    7,356
    Level
    9
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    I have to purchase ATF Box, did anybody know price in India of ATF BOX

  13. #13
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 303, Level: 2
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 147
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1
    Points
    303
    Level
    2
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thanks mate...helped a lot...

  14. #14
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 293, Level: 2
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 157
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1
    Points
    293
    Level
    2
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    master mind ............................. thanks sir

  15. #15
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 122, Level: 1
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Age
    30
    Posts
    2
    Points
    122
    Level
    1
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    how to flash nokia x2-02 with ufs

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. HOW TO reset user code or password GALAXY I9300 SIII
    By Service Team in forum Asansam Dongle
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2012, 09:26 AM
  2. .Micromax-C111 user code reset option released
    By mobile_zone1 in forum Gsm Updates & News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 01:43 AM
  3. Reset User Code K810
    By balqis02 in forum Cruiser
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-11-2007, 08:15 PM
  4. Reset Unlock Code Without Boxes
    By blaze3g in forum BB5
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 09:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •