Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: F305 and W395.front board light solutions

  1. #1
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 4,903, Level: 7
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteranTagger Second Class250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Age
    38
    Posts
    6
    Points
    4,903
    Level
    7
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default F305 and W395.front board light solutions

    Dear Friends,

    Here is the front board light solutions for F305 and W395.

    Enjoy.

    Br Libran_s26
    Attached Images Attached Images
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  2. #2
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,260, Level: 5
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 290
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Age
    25
    Posts
    8
    Points
    2,260
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thank for your serch...

  3. #3
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,974, Level: 5
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 576
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,974
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    graaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaciasssssssssssssssssss

  4. #4
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2,650, Level: 6
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 1,000
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class100 Experience Points
    SatcomSingaram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    8
    Points
    2,650
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Smile this solution not work sir

    Hidden Content Originally Posted by libran_s26 Hidden Content
    Dear Friends,

    Here is the front board light solutions for F305 and W395.

    Enjoy.

    Br Libran_s26
    this solution not work sir

  5. #5
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,499, Level: 4
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 151
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2
    Points
    1,499
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default w 395 front board display problem

    Hi sir i am new to this forum i saw your answer and i tried but its not working i remove that diode and made loop its not working the handset is getting on but front board not get the display please help me sir

  6. #6
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,301, Level: 4
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 349
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registeredTagger Second Class100 Experience Points
    djrubel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,301
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    this solution not work

  7. #7
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,487, Level: 4
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 163
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,487
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thanks for sharing .....

  8. #8
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 2,680, Level: 6
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 970
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteranTagger Second Class100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Age
    25
    Posts
    58
    Points
    2,680
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    this is working sullation

  9. #9
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 2,241, Level: 5
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 309
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registeredTagger First Class100 Experience Points
    24x7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    64
    Points
    2,241
    Level
    5
    Post Thanks / Like

    Thumbs up S305 chematic

    Bro ... Check it if dnt know.......... Mail me at (Hidden Content )

  10. #10
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,499, Level: 4
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 151
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Age
    28
    Posts
    2
    Points
    1,499
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    I got a new solution quite equal to that but its working 1000 percent

    1. remove the resistor at vibrator interface and
    2. remove resistor at shown on diagram at downside of battery connector
    3. replace with resistor from vibrator resistor at battery connector
    4. direct the vibrator resistor its working i tried for 4 sets all r working

  11. #11
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 1,577, Level: 4
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 73
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience Points1 year registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1,577
    Level
    4
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    somebody help me i need firmware nokia 6303 rm443 please upload,, tx

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •