Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: samsung e2220 imie 000000000000

  1. #1
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 8,982, Level: 10
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 1,068
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    amiable_j8u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    571
    Points
    8,982
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default samsung e2220 imie 000000000000

    plz give me solution for Samsung e2220 showing imie 0000000000.showing master imie and slave imie 00000000000. i did repair imie with z3x imie repair is ok but still imie same. this phone was water damage. i did fix this phone. i did flash this phone with latest firmware. now showing red circle on signals side. solution plzScreenHunter_049.jpg

  2. #2
    GsmIndia.in Team Tom
    Points: 43,663, Level: 21
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 287
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveVeteranTagger First Class25000 Experience Points
    One_Hermit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3,802
    Points
    43,663
    Level
    21
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Try to Rebuild IMEI by Writing E2P : eeprom e2220.rar

  3. #3
    GsmIndia.in Pro
    Points: 22,789, Level: 16
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 2,861
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class10000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Awards:
    Community Award
    starmobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    ˙٠●♥chennai,palavanthangal˙٠●♥
    Posts
    1,963
    Points
    22,789
    Level
    16
    Post Thanks / Like

    Thumbs up

    master also check your s/n number[tick]........

    see here......

    ScreenHunter_049.jpg

    post your result....

  4. Thanks pablov300 thanked for this post
  5. #4
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 8,982, Level: 10
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 1,068
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    amiable_j8u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    571
    Points
    8,982
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    i did try all i did write eeprom but still same probelm. imie no is 00000000000000000000

  6. #5
    GsmIndia.in Pro
    Points: 22,789, Level: 16
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 2,861
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class10000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Awards:
    Community Award
    starmobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    ˙٠●♥chennai,palavanthangal˙٠●♥
    Posts
    1,963
    Points
    22,789
    Level
    16
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amiable_j8u View Post
    i did try all i did write eeprom but still same probelm. imie no is 00000000000000000000
    can you try post#3.........

    post your screenshot.....

  7. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 152,203, Level: 40
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 7,647
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredGot three FriendsFirst 1000 Experience PointsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveTagger First ClassVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    Service Team's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    VANDAVASI,THIRUVANAMALAI, [TAMIL NADU]
    Age
    28
    Posts
    9,694
    Points
    152,203
    Level
    40
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Step 1 : erase eep click it

    then tick imei [
    enter your 15 digit imei ] original

    step 2 :
    flash your mobile

    flash completed

    insert the battery

    your mobile working good

    try it and post your result............


  8. #7
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,323, Level: 6
    Level completed: 71%, Points required for next Level: 327
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1
    Points
    3,323
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    post your screenshot

  9. #8
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 8,982, Level: 10
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 1,068
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    amiable_j8u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    571
    Points
    8,982
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    there is screen shot.
    Attached Images Attached Images
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

  10. #9
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 8,982, Level: 10
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 1,068
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    amiable_j8u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    571
    Points
    8,982
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Service Team View Post
    Step 1 : erase eep click it

    then tick imei [
    enter your 15 digit imei ] original

    step 2 :
    flash your mobile

    flash completed

    insert the battery

    your mobile working good

    try it and post your result............

    there is no erase eep button/option.

  11. #10
    GsmIndia.in Team Tom
    Points: 43,663, Level: 21
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 287
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassOverdriveVeteranTagger First Class25000 Experience Points
    One_Hermit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3,802
    Points
    43,663
    Level
    21
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amiable_j8u View Post
    there is no erase eep button/option.

    Try with Other Tool...

  12. #11
    GsmIndia Editor Sr.
    Points: 8,982, Level: 10
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 1,068
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialTagger First ClassRecommendation Second ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points
    amiable_j8u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    571
    Points
    8,982
    Level
    10
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Service Team View Post
    Step 1 : erase eep click it

    then tick imei [
    enter your 15 digit imei ] original

    step 2 :
    flash your mobile

    flash completed

    insert the battery

    your mobile working good

    try it and post your result............

    how can i write 15 digits imie in z3x ? i did try to write 15 digits but only write 14 digits in z3x what must i do?

  13. #12
    Super Moderator
    Points: 210,421, Level: 46
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 1,029
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10 Days registeredFirst 1000 Experience PointsGot three FriendsSocialRecommendation First ClassVeteranTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    shaiksha85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    ...:: Bellary (karnatak) INDIA ::...
    Age
    32
    Posts
    8,742
    Points
    210,421
    Level
    46
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by amiable_j8u View Post
    how can i write 15 digits imie in z3x ? i did try to write 15 digits but only write 14 digits in z3x what must i do?
    check out these two images
    Attached Images Attached Images
      To view attachments your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    .
    Regards
    GSMINDIA Team

    PLEASE
    Dont Make Post To Say Thanks
    Use Only


    Gmail : singletouch.sv@gmail.com
    GSMINDIA On Face Book

  14. #13
    GsmIndia.in Active Teen
    Points: 5,133, Level: 8
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 1,317
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsTagger First ClassVeteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Cali - Colombia
    Age
    40
    Posts
    58
    Points
    5,133
    Level
    8
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    friend, amiable j8u, looks are the serial type of phone you have problems is in the back of the phone, and placed in the same imei repair original imei comes the phone, so solve your problem

  15. #14
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 2, Level: 1
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2
    Level
    1
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    realmente funciona sn z3x

  16. #15
    GsmIndia.in Board Browser
    Points: 3,031, Level: 6
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 619
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    First 1000 Experience PointsVeteran1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Age
    37
    Posts
    1
    Points
    3,031
    Level
    6
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    thanks to much a need the eep thanks
    !

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. iphone 3gs imie unknown
    By lodhiairshad in forum Apple (Apple products, iPhone, iPod..)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 10:50 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •